The Emo Diaries, Chapter 12 official release on Jan 11th 2011

By 16. December 2010February 4th, 2017Allgemein, News

An awesome compilation will be released at the beginning of next year. All songs are EXCLUSIVE and UNRELEASED making each chapter of The Emo Diaries a true compilation ( not a sampler of previously released music!). Sad to say, but it’ll be the 12th and last chapter of the series.

Collapse Under The Empire is on track 11 with the unreleased song “Anthem of 44”.  We also prepared a video, that comes with it.

More news…  next year 😉

Join the discussion 2 Comments

  • Luke says:

    Great track, best I’ve heard in a long time.

    But Deep Elm’s website is taking submissions for The Emo Diaries Chapter 13. So it looks like this will not be the last.


  • matt says:

    Thanks a lot for the nice words Luke.

    John decided to continue the Emo Diaries chapters right after the release. He told us that the 12th Chapter would be the last one, but it seems like that John is kind of addicted to this series… so he HAS to continue!

Leave a Reply

seventeen − four =

Privacy Policy Settings