Monster Package (7 CDs)

$101,00 $71,00

Categories: ,

Product Description

Order now and save 30%! You get all of our physical albums and EPs, that means: Fragments Of A Prayer, Shoulders & Giants, Find A Place To Be Safe, The Sirens Sound, Black Moon Empire, The Silent Cry and Sacrifice & Isolation.

Notice: All physical items (CD, Vinyl etc.) also include the digital download!


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Monster Package (7 CDs)”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *